Welcome to the Official Website of

Future Business Leaders of America

Chapter 1829

Advisor: Mrs. Amy Winegeart

FBLA District Winners

Overall First Place*:
Drew Britt, Brenda Mahaffey, Maria Nichols--Sports and Entertainment Management
Maria Nichols- Business Communications
Drew Britt- Business Communications
Langley Britt- Business Math
Brenda Mahaffey- Health Care Administration
Mikayla Humphrey- Intro to Business
Madison Morrison- Intro to Business Communications
Braydon Doyle- Intro to Information Technology
Madison Morrison- Word Processing
Mikayla Lucht- Word Processing
Nyoka Savercool- Business Calculations
Langley Britt- Intro to Business Communications
Nyoka Savercool- Public Speaking II

* Students are eligible for the State Leadership Conference.

Helpful Links